Founded in 1865, Cornell University has fourteen different colleges and schools offering students research and studies in a wide variety of fields including arts, science, law, and business. A school of many sciences and scholars, Cornell University is home to four National Science Foundation National Research Centers and a number of other national facilities. Cornell also holds the honor of being the most educationally diverse member of the Ivy League. The university has made a selection of its lectures available for students to view online, including electrical engineering and physics.

Cornell University Courses by Subject